Single Game Tickets

Single Game Tickets for the 2014-15 season will go on sale on August 1st!

  Mon, Oct 06

 NAIT

NAIT (Exh.)

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Fri, Oct 10

134px-MSUM_Mavericks.svg

Minnesota State

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

Tickets Button

  Sat, Oct 11

134px-MSUM_Mavericks.svg

Minnesota State

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Fri, Nov 21

UMDChamp1

Minnesota Duluth*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Sat, Nov 22

UMDChamp1

Minnesota Duluth*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Fri, Dec 12

 50px-St._Cloud_State_Huskies.svg

St. Cloud State*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

Tickets Button

  Sat, Dec 13

 50px-St._Cloud_State_Huskies.svg

St. Cloud State*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  8:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Sat, Dec 20

 156px-UAH_Chargers.svg

Alabama-Huntsville

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Sun, Dec 21

 156px-UAH_Chargers.svg

Alabama-Huntsville

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  5:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Tue, Dec 30

 214px-NewHampshireWildcats.svg

New Hampshire

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Wed, Dec 31

 214px-NewHampshireWildcats.svg

New Hampshire

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Fri, Jan 09

 305px-Denver_University_Pioneers_Logo.svg

Denver*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Sat, Jan 10

 305px-Denver_University_Pioneers_Logo.svg

Denver*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Fri, Jan 30

 University_of_North_Dakota_logo_-_interlocking_ND.svg

North Dakota*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Sat, Jan 31

 University_of_North_Dakota_logo_-_interlocking_ND.svg

North Dakota*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Fri, Feb 13

 79px-Western_Michigan_Broncos.svg

Western Michigan*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Sat, Feb 14

 79px-Western_Michigan_Broncos.svg

Western Michigan*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Fri, Mar 06

 83px-CCTigers.svg

Colorado College*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

  Sat, Mar 07

 83px-CCTigers.svg

Colorado College*

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

 

Tickets Button

 UNO, hockey, hky

  Mon, Oct 06

 NAIT (Exhibition)

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Fri, Oct 10

 Minnesota State

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

  Sat, Oct 11

 Minnesota State

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Fri, Nov 21

 Minnesota Duluth *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

  Sat, Nov 22

 Minnesota Duluth *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Fri, Dec 12

 St. Cloud State *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

  Sat, Dec 13

 St. Cloud State *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  8:07 p.m.

  Sat, Dec 20

 Alabama-Huntsville

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Sun, Dec 21

 Alabama-Huntsville

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  5:07 p.m.

  Tue, Dec 30

 New Hampshire

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Wed, Dec 31

 New Hampshire

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Fri, Jan 09

 Denver *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

  Sat, Jan 10

 Denver *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Fri, Jan 30

 North Dakota *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

  Sat, Jan 31

 North Dakota *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Fri, Feb 13

 Western Michigan *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

  Sat, Feb 14

 Western Michigan *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.

  Fri, Mar 06

 Colorado College *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:37 p.m.

  Sat, Mar 07

 Colorado College *

CenturyLink Center Omaha

  7:07 p.m.